ESN is operating on three levels: local, national, and international.

ESN Portugal wouldn’t exist without the great efforts that local volunteers put in their daily work: meet them.

Recognising the importance of the past, ESN Portugal is grateful and for the path built by those who left a legacy in our network: our Alumni.

This is the national structure of ESN Portugal:

 

National Board

 

Rita Dias
President
president@esnportugal.org

Filipe Marques
Vice-President
vicepresident@esnportugal.org

Francisco Martins
Treasurer
treasurer@esnportugal.org

Ana Sofia
National Representative and Projects Manager
nr@esnportugal.org | projects@esnportugal.org

ESN Lisboa ESN Aveiro ESN Porto ESN Porto

 

               

Sara Lourenço
Events Manager
events@esnportugal.org

Renata Sousa
Communication Manager
communication@esnportugal.org

Ricardo Bento
IT Manager
it-manager@esnportugal.org

               
  ESN Lisboa ESN Porto ESN Aveiro  

 


Chairing Team

 

 

Pedro Santos
Chair
ct-chair@esnportugal.org

Diogo Lopes
Vice-Chair
ct-vicechair@esnportugal.org

Vacant
Facilitator
ct-facilitator@esnportugal.org

 
  ESN Porto ESN Castelo Branco Vacant  

 

Audit Team

 

 

Inês Coelho
Main Auditor
main-auditor@esnportugal.org

Eduardo Freitas
Vice Auditor
vice-auditor@esnportugal.org

António Barbosa
Reporter
reporter-auditor@esnportugal.org

 
  ESN Lisboa ESN Minho ESN Minho